1 Live Digital Songbook

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $12.00.


Before ordering, be sure that you register as a customer.
Once Registered, make your purchase, then your product will be available for download on your My Account page.

To Register as a customer click on the Register/My Account tab and fill in all of the blanks.

SKU: 01livedigitalsongbook Category:


Songbook for the LIVE CD - the first ever recording of the youth choir.
This songbook is in standard sheet music format (SATB) with chords
Songs Include:

  1. I Am Coming Lord
  2. Holy Ground
  3. Thank You
  4. This One Thing I Know
  5. I'm Glad I Got Lost
  6. Shadow of the Cross
  7. Without A Doubt
  8. I Owe It All To Jesus
  9. Then Came The Morning
  10. A Walking Miracle
  11. Waiting At The River
  12. Hallellujah I Have Found Him
  13. You're The Best Thing
  14. Midnight Cry
  15. I Pledge Allegiance

[mp3player width=184 height=225 config=01live.xml playlist=01live.xml]