2 – Live and Still Alive Digital songbook

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $12.00.


Before ordering, be sure that you register as a customer.
Once Registered, make your purchase, then your product will be available for download on your My Account page.

To Register as a customer click on the Register/My Account tab and fill in all of the blanks.

SKU: 2liveandstillalivedigitalsongbook Category:


This songbook is in standard sheet music format (SATB) with chords Songs Include:

  1. Introduction (Bro. Fain Jordan)
  2. No Need To Doubt Him Now
  3. Rock Of Ages
  4. Walk On
  5. Lean On Me
  6. Gloryland
  7. Arise My Love
  8. Just Look At Him Now
  9. The Winning Side
  10. We Have Won
  11. I's Been Worth Every Mile
  12. Child, Child
  13. A Story That Never Shall Die
  14. Goodly Heritage
  15. We Want America Back
  16. Pledges

[mp3player width=184 height=225 config=cdsamples.xml playlist=liveandstillalive.xml]