Concord Baptist Church Revival Choir 2 Live and Still Alive



Before ordering, be sure that you register as a customer.
Once Registered, make your purchase, then your product will be available for download on your My Account page.

To Register as a customer click on the Register/My Account tab and fill in all of the blanks.

Categories: ,


The second recording of the youth choir
Songs Include:

  1. Introduction (Bro. Fain Jordan)
  2. No Need To Doubt Him Now
  3. Rock Of Ages
  4. Walk On
  5. Lean On Me
  6. Gloryland
  7. Arise My Love
  8. Just Look At Him Now
  9. The Winning Side
  10. We Have Won
  11. I's Been Worth Every Mile
  12. Child, Child
  13. A Story That Never Shall Die
  14. Goodly Heritage
  15. We Want America Back
  16. Pledges