Coming Home DVD



Before ordering, be sure that you register as a customer.
Once Registered, make your purchase, then your product will be available for download on your My Account page.

To Register as a customer click on the Register/My Account tab and fill in all of the blanks.

SKU: cominghomedvd Categories: ,


Live Video Recording of the Concord Baptist Church Young People's Revival Choir - Coming Home

This is the last recording and the only video recording of the Revival Choir.

Songs included on this recording:

  1. Introduction (by Bro. Fain Jordan)
  2. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  3. God Is Still Good
  4. Safe Thus Far
  5. I Needed To Hear That Today
  6. Here I Am
  7. Made By Mercy
  8. Made By Mercy (Reprise)
  9. Precious Jesus
  10. What A Day That Will Be
  11. Leaning On A Mighty Strong Arm
  12. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  13. A Love That Won't Stop
  14. I Thank God for Grace (Introduction)
  15. I Thank God for Grace
  16. Nevertheless
  17. New Name
  18. He Still Reigns
  19. The Apple Tree Story

Additional information

Weight1 lbs