Peaceful Praise

Peaceful Praise

Peaceful Praise

One of Donna Kerns' three new solo piano projects is Peaceful Praise.

Songs included are:

  1. Tis So Sweet
  2. Jesus Loves Me
  3. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  4. In The Garden
  5. He Whispers Sweet Peace To Me
  6. Does Jesus Care?
  7. God Leads His Dear Children Along
  8. Ninety and Nine
  9. Rock Of Ages
  10. Stand By Me
  11. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  12. Farther Along
  13. Beyond The Sunset
  14. Peace In The Valley
  15. Til The Storm Passes By

These songs truly will bring about peaceful praise.

Click Here
to get your copy today, or Click Here to get all three

Recommended and Endorsed Programs...

The Fundamental Top 500